Internet has more disadvantages

At the matter of the fact that net has more downsides. Some people believe that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information and other think access to so much information creates problems. Particularly, I am sure it has more drawbacks. To begin with assumption that humans may take numerous useful facts from net is based on some grounds. Basically, it has a plenty of details, for instance videos, songs, movies, games also facts about famous persons, scientific articles, various of e-books. This may result that gives ability to find answers easily and faster any of questions. In addition some believes that gaining a lot of data makes have issues, for example there is much wrong information on the internet. Anyone can post anything, and much of its garbage. Young generation can be influenced which use more than older. This may lead to mistrust among them to a right answers in a real life. Nevertheless, people who are on the side of opinion that has extra downsides process more valid justification. The principal point is that easy wasting time on the internet. You can start surfing, and then realize far more time has passed than you realized. This may result in diseases in the human body, such as eye, back pains. Furthermore other snag is copy or plagiarism. To show an example, everyone catch up ready materials from net and rewrite one’s opinion or works. Out comes of this loosing of thinking ability and uneducated so many people in today’s society. To sum up, It has a greater disadvantages than advantages. I personally agree with the notion that there is further stumbling blocks on the net.