Internet has completely transformed the way information is shared but this has led to many serious problems. What are the problems being faced due to this Suggest some solution for dealing with these problems

Today, meaningful data are transmitted and retrieved all around the globe by means of Internet. However, it has remarkable threats which should be given due importance. This dissertation, clearly illuminates the setbacks along with some apt remedies to tackle the issues generated by the use of internet. Literally, World Wide Web is a broad network and there are a lot of fraudulent web links which redirect online users to unknown sites and help hackers to trace ones confidential details. For instance, when I browse internet there was a pop up which showed that I was rewarded with an apple smart phone however, once I reached that tab I came to know that it was a trap. As, I was asked to fill plethora of personal data such as banking details and instructed me to upload my identification card. To embark upon the remedy for the above mentioned issue of networking is public awareness. Government can perform a pivotal role to crop the growing threats by educating the society also prepare them to confront those troubles by conducting campaigns, roadshows, notices, billboards, message alerts as well as informational program through mass media and so on. For example, public welfare department always sends warning message about the fraudulent acts people may face. In conclusion, network platform endorse misleading information moreover, it culminates to remarkable threats to individuals as well as society. Nevertheless, public entity can execute some social welfare programs to make individuals well prepared to conceal the troubles made by network. .