International travel will give us surprise advantages such as knowledge expansion, independence and enjoyment of life.

St. Augustine once said, “the world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page". It also means that we should have a worldwide trip to read whole a book. The development of countries and globalization give us more opportunities to go around the world. International travel will give us surprise advantages such as knowledge expansion, independence and enjoyment of life. First, traveling abroad widens our awareness. There are various cultures that have lasted for thousands of years such as China's civilization, Indian civilization. Each country has its own aspects which are exciting to explore through the trip. They are language, traditional customs, local cuisine, costume, architecture, historical relics, etc that are only seen in books or the internet if we merely stay at home. Spending time in some countries is a good chance to experience way of life of local people which teaches us real-life education, expands our worldview and makes us to be more inclusive and accepting of differences. Secondly, independence would be better after a worldwide trip. Traveling to new lands has its difficulties, and we always need to solve them by ourselves. Whether that is talking with local people, buying souvenirs or visiting attractive destinations, they would be challenged to be more independent. This is a fundamental skill for everyone to learn as being able to be resourceful to cope with obstacles, especially in foreign countries. Finally, enjoyment of life is the basic and mostcritical benefit of universal traveling. Seeing breathtakingly beautiful sights, trying new cuisine or just walking on the streets brings us a number of memories that are considered as a part ofgrowth adventure. Base on the experience of life in other nations, we realize the complication and greatness of the world that give usbeneficial feeling and new gratitude to savor the life. In conclusion, after finishing an international travel, wider knowledge, higher independence and a more positive life are three improvements that an individual would be received. With the increasingly advancement of transportation, going abroad is easier. Let gift yourself a trip to realize the actualearth and live a meaningful life.