who takes responsibility for environment problem

It is a common believed that environmental issues are excessively big for individuals to tackle. Other opinion that persons can act some things to address the problems. I agree with the latter. On the one hand, there are some large issues of environment that we can not handle by ourself. Some environment problems cost a lot and require cooperation to be able to mitigate such as air pollution or global warming. For example, the problem of global warming demands international collaboration; governments must convene conferences such as the COP, which cannot be accomplished by an independent. Or to tackle environmental concerns, large sums of money must be invested in machinery. Moreover, I am in the opinion that an individual cannot have enough influence on public and can enhance awareness about environmental issues. On the other hand, each person can do some little things to address these concerns. Each citizen must first be aware of the gravity of environmental issues. Individuals may engage by recycling, utilizing renewable energy, and substituting private automobiles with public transportation. Alternatively, you may simply plant more flowers and trees to help clean the atmosphere while also beautifying the area. I believed that a person who is concerned about environmental issues will inspire others to study and follow suit. In conclusion, while it is hard for a person to tackle all the environmental issues, we can do some modest things to address it