Family rules when a foreign friend visit you

The first is respecting each other’s privacy rights. It is the most important rule in my family. Some things you should note, before entering someone’s room you should enter the door, do not arbitrarily enter the room and touch other people’s things without permission. Especially taboo is spying on diaries, texting or eavesdropping on other people’s phones. Respecting each other’s privacy rights will create a comfortable space for each individual, creating trust and respect for each other in the family. Second, do not affect people. For example, do not smoke in the house. Smoking not only affects your health but also affects everyone around you. It is also noted that not only too loud sound at rest will affect each person’s private space and time. Third, after use need to return to the old position. Especially the electrical and water appliances need to be turned off after being used to save money. Instruments such as controls should return to their correct position to make them easier to find. Last but not least, there’s always a mandatory weekend get-together at home. This is the time to sit down and talk to each other, share joys and sorrows and difficulties or express your own opinions. It’s also my favorite rule. Because the food is delicious and I get to talk to my mom. It’s the most fun time of the week, I get to let go of the pressure and have fun with my family. I think you’ll like it as much as I do.