International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries are opening door for it. Does the advantage outweight its disadvantage.

In recent time, travelling has become one of the indispensable parts of human life. Several countries are welcoming their gate for traveller by providing cheap facilities. It’s a good idea that various country is opening their door for them, however, there are some negative sides of it as well. The main reason is it creates employment opportunities for many local societies which will help them to uplift their living stander. As a result, country economy will be increased. Similarly, people get chance to learn new languages and cultures. For instance: in my country many people have learned different languages despite their own mother tongue and celebrate their cultures. Moreover, it will open the business development opportunities to contactors and investors. In addition, tourism may help to conserve landscape, heritage sites and wildlife. As it requires large sum of money to preserve it. However, there are some drawbacks of tourism. Heritage sides may be messed up if it is not maintained in a harsh way. Due to increased number of tourists in some developing countries, government are not able to manage the crowd which has led to increase pollution. For example: survey has shown that in Nepal, Mt. Everest has become more polluted and tons of garbage were found over there. In conclusion, though, a large people are able to travel various places. It’s the responsibility of both tourist and government should be aware about the harmful effects of it and necessary steps should be taken from the beginning before it gets too late.