how a valuable Vietnam culture is to the Vietnammes

Our country is a country with 54 different ethnic groups, each of which has its own unique and impressive culture and identity. A custom dating back to the time of Hung Kings and originating from the legend of the Trau Cau and this custom has become a symbol of brother and wife love of the Vietnamese people. Not only has the custom of eating betel nut, our country also has another custom born from ancient times that is the custom of welcoming the new year, also known as Tet. The costume has the look and soul of Vietnam and when it comes to people, people will immediately think of Vietnam, it is the traditional Ao Dai. The Ao Dai not only enhances the gentle and loving beauty of Vietnamese women, but it It also shows privacy, equanimity and strange charm. Besides, the custom of worshiping ancestors is also one of the indispensable beauty when talking about Vietnamese culture. Worship is like expressing the act of drinking water, remembering the source, remembering the merits of being born and nurtured, . . Ancestor worship is a cultural activity that has been established for a long time, so far this activity is still handed down to show respect for the deceased. Certainly, one of the indispensable features when it comes to the culture of our country, not only is the variety of dishes between regions, but in each region there are also different ways of processing, enjoying and eating. Evaluate the taste of different dishes.