International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while other s do not. What are your opinion on this?

In modern society traveling abroad become more popular. Some people believe that it has advantages, however, others do not. This essay agrees that it is a negative trend because it will lead to a lack of domestic tourism and economic disadvantages. Local tourism could have a negative impact because of the shortage of tourists. Some people claim that international journeys attract more visitors and if this phenomenon will be promoted more, domestic journeys can be disappeared. Potential tourists would like to discover different unusual places for themselves, that's why they have the motivation to go to overseas destinations. A recent study found that It is widely believed that international trips do not positively influence the economy of the tourists' country of residence. It is true that for visiting abroad we should have some fundings to cover our stay in a new temporary region. Moreover, a lot of place for visiting is very expensive. This finance will be moved out of the state treasury. Research shows that tourists spend at least 1, 500 US dollars for a one week period of their trip abroad. On the other hand, moving to other countries can give a chance us to learn more about new cultures. Furthermore, a traveler can have access to various resources that he or she does not have in his native countries, such as oceans and mountains. Another good choice for oversea tourism is that we can find new friends. In conclusion, global tourism can be a reason for at least 2 disadvantages, such as negative effects on domestic tourism and in a bad financial situation in the living country of tourists. We should also take into consideration that discovering oversea places can teach us about different cultures, we can meet new friends and enjoy nature that we don't have.