International tourism has enormous benefits, at the same time; it has some concerns for local inhabitants and the environment. Do the advantages of international and the enviromment.

Tourism plays a major role in boosting the economy and international tourism is a boon for the economy and due to international tourism many departments such as food facility, air service, texi service and many other department have the opportunity to grow and there are also many disadvantages due to international tourism. Some international tourist prefer to good servises for food and hotels so many people open good hotels for him so in a way it is beneficial for the economy. International tourisem is often attracted by the sights of many countries, its old history, its food specialty, cloths, festivals, and many more. The leads to a growth in the infrastructure of the area. Next, it also provides handsome employment opportunities to local people and helps them to upgrade the standard of their lives. The international tourist also benefits the local people from shopping in the local shop. secoundly, international tourists can often cause trouble. first, they will visit any place there they can do dirt and spread the garbage there and it is very harmful to the environment. Tourism often makes it difficult for the local public to stay. It affects local inhabitants as will as the environment beacause to make the place maro alluring to tourists the natural surroundings are modified which eventually damages the nature and often taking care of such a tourist place also has an impact on the economy. Finally, international tourism also has many economic benefits and many enviromental disadvantages. The merits like more income and employment overshadow the demerits.