International tourism has become one of the most valuable industry in the world. Some people believe that traveling abroad creates conflict rather than understanding between people from varied countries

With the advance of technology, International tourism has become one of the most valuable industry in the world. Some people believe that traveling abroad creates conflict rather than understanding between people from varied countries. As I see it, I disagree with this opinion, foreign traveling could make people obtain more knowledge about cultural diversity. First of all, International tourism would create numerous job opportunities in developing countries, With more people are employment their income would eventually go up. Foreign tourism could generate myriad advanced facilities, In addition attract companies or others country to sponsor it. Moreover, success in international tourism in developing country could their economy as well provide a better standards of living. Because of the rising income and the better facilities, residents would show some appreciates for the guests rather than creates conflict. A clear example that in America, there is a town is called “ china town” for Chinese to show respect and appreciation for the Chinese, who have been contributing in their tourism industry In numerous countries, citizens in there really love and adore foreigner. Whenever their see a guest from another country their would get excited and welcome them. Foreigners bring diverse backgrounds to the nation their visit, Residents and guests could absorb each other cultures and expand their knowledge. For instance, in Vietnam especially in Nha Trang or Da Nang have developed cuisine, accommodation to fit their visitor’s style. Hence, Vietnam has successful attracted numerous foreigners, some after visited the country would say their definitely coming back. On other hand, International tourism is really beneficial for the economy of the country. But we have to preserve our heritage because that is the most unique things in one nation. Visitors when coming to a different country should have respect their local moral and religious values.