In numerous countries, Parents often said to their kid if they put a lot of effort into something they could seize anything they want

In numerous countries, Parents often said to their kid if they put a lot of effort into something they could seize anything they want. Although this advice has many positive impacts on children, it still has drawbacks. To prove this, some benefits of this phenomenon wil be made. This advice would give the childrens always believe in themselves, children when their receive this advice they will form a strong belief about how wonderful life is. As I see it, kids who have received this guidance, their have the confidence more than others, they could complete tough tasks owing to the belief that the could achieve anything. Furthermore, Kids who started to believe in themselves at a very young age tend to have more chance to success. For example, my cousin who is a entrepreneur told me that he is at this position because of what his parents told him as a kid that if you put enough effort eventually it will pay off. On the other hand, Life is crucial sometimes, something is impractical to conquer. A kid when he fail a task or goal constantly, he start to lose hope and form a negative thought. For instance, if a kid who wants to be a professional footballer but he does not have the standard physical condition for a footballer, it would be impossible for him to be a footballer no matter how hard he try. In my view, giving this message to children is important, every kid should receive this guidance, however we should add more pratical details into this advice. In conclusion, it is vital for childrens to believe in themselves and give them hopes. Still we should pay attention what we advise them because they will grow up with that instruction.