Green is the new black. It is

Green is the new black. It is trendy to visit the natural scene as a leisure activity. I possibly propose a tourist to visit Hong Kong, Wetland Park. It has some of South China's most striking and valuable natural landscapes. Also, It satisfied visitors to encounter a vast diversity of wetland creatures and provided visitors with opportunities to observe wildlife. When Westerners talk about Chinese cuisine, they often refer to Cantonese cuisine. Dim sum and siu mei are particularly well-known and they have become must-order dishes for tourists visiting Hong Kong. Therefore, I would suggest "Lin Heung Tea House” restaurants. It conquered a tourist with the variety of cuisines that it could offer. To visit Ocean Park interests tourists who come to Hong Kong. Ocean Park must-go attraction for families with kids who can easily spend a whole day there riding on thrilling amusement rides and watching amazing performances. In some theme parks like Ocean Park, kids can even have educational lessons on the conservation of wildlife species. It seems to me that trying and talking to local people would be the best way for a tourist to learn about Hong Kong. locals will love to share their passion and love of place with a tourist. They alongside visiting those tourist spots, try and talk to locals to get their point of view for interesting things to do in that city. A tourist may find hidden gems or an amazing restaurant. Besides, a tourist may discover our culture unique with Hong Kong residents.