Some people predict that humans' life will be much better in the future due to the advancements in every aspect of life. However, others pessimistically think that future life will be worse than we imagine.

In this day and age, people have different views about the cultivation methods of life in the future. While there are good arguments in favour of the worse life in the future, I personally believe that the life of humans will be sharpened in the future owing to the developments of many factors. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why it could be argued that the future life will not cultivated. Firstly, the covid-19 pandemic has an adverse impact on daily life and reduces the standard of development in their country. Strong evidence shows that the statistics of finance and economics are dramatically decrease and it also affects on the quality of humans's life such bussiness, heath, education and so on. Secondly, there are many negative factors that the awareness of people can not be enough improved and controlled by the security of nation. In this way, many people still take out the garbage illegally and we do not have enough factory to recycle due to 95% the release of waste every day. This issue may be lead on the verse of polluted environment and have a negative on the advancements of life in the future. On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I strongly believe that the life of human still can be sharpened in the future. The main reason for this view is that the revolution of digital industry can find the way to assist people to motivate many factors such as economics, society and so on. Obviously, this application can use more technology in order to control the awareness of people such as machine learning, computer vision. Another reason for this opinion is that government should enact laws to punish who have low levels of social awareness and cooperate with many developed countries. On good example is that people who do some illegal activites will be punished and and the cooperation with developed countries creates a condition to enhance many areas such as economics, bussiness, technology, science, society and so on. In conclusion. while there are convincing arguments both for and against the less expectation of life development in the future, but it seems to me that the life of human will be enhanced and developed many areas by the brilliant methods.