In the future nobody will buy printed books and newspaper

Books are the friend of human and newspaper is the way to know what is going around the world. Nowadays, the availability of electronic books and news in certain websites on the internet makes us less use the hard copy of them insteed, use online. In this occassion, I think in the future the library will lose its activity gradually. Most of us, feel easier to read using smartphones or labtop as they are frequently being between hands. In addition, more choices are available on different applications like amazone and others. Also, currently the world are being lazy more and more, according to this fact he will prefere the portable rather than to go to specific shops and search himself. Personaly, when I need to search about topics, I see them in google that makes me ready to view it anywhere and at anytime without needing to carry more things in my bag. In the other hand, the use of devices affect our health so, to increase our knowledge by papers is more safe and more comfortable to some individuals. In conclusion, the printed companies may not completely disappear in the next time but, in my opinion it will not earn money like that in the present time. This is as everything that changed into computer-based and all are fasten by technology.