Media and journalism have become highly competitive markets so credibility is rare; unscrupulous journalists publish misleading stories with sensational headlines and gruesome details that distort the truth.

there is barely credibility in competitive markets being created by either media and unscrupulous journalists which release misleading stories with controversial headlines and distorting the truth with gruesome details. I agree that these ideas are still useful and should not be forgotten. On the one hand, assumed that many journalists have stopped telling their publish about their famous stars with personal information and thrilling rumors about their lives and work so that they won’t be as popular as before. If it is not possible to attract the public, newsrooms and journalists will suffer from great economic losses. Therefore, the news is filled with stories about war, terrorism, crime, pollution, inequality, drug abuse, and oppression. And it’s not just the headlines we’re talking about, it is long-term stories. On the other hand, the big stars can return easily and be wilded successful through a hit track, a hit album, or a remarkable role in a movie. Heat-debate reporting and untrusted news only briefly survived before the public’s discovery and was widely boycotted. As a result, they lose their reputation, suffered much greater damage, and stood on edge of crisis. Take channel 14 as a salient, a newspaper that used to be famous in Vietnamese, they slander and fabricate the artist's private life. These famous people then showed their talent and they condemned this channel by declaring to their audience. I believe that most of us prefer to see our favorite idol with the true story, and artists need to protect personal rights, even if it does not strictly occur. In conclusion, I support that report and title should be refreshed and prominent but I do not see any benefits from untrue news attracting fame.