It is often said that children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. with the statement?

Behavior of children has been influenced by various characters in our society and it is a proven fact that child grasp different skills by observing others. I partially agree with this statement owing to the fact that has been presented by the research conducted on child psychology to imitate others. Although, there are other platforms such as books which played a fundamental role in enhancing the kids learning. To begin with, the child has first contact with his family, from where they obtain values. There are certain characteristics like sitting posture, verbal spoken accent that child copies from their elders in the family. Additionally, role models such as celebrities often played a ubiquitous role in child’s learning. During our teenage years, a person attracted by the actors, actress, models and their dressing posture. Moreover, teenagers also impressed by the fit bodies of their inspirational people and follow the customs set by them. Observation builds the children attitude because we generally imitate our elders in certain situations On the contrary, there are other sources of child leaning pedagogy like books, novels. A person can acquire fundamental techniques from the texts which they can apply in the world. This can broaden the horizon of child’s personality from adolescent age. Some of the best management books by Philip Kotler provided the factual experiences and one can sharpen our skills by reading them. By way of conclusion, I believe that different platforms are vital to enhance learning. But, in the present world children learn a lot from adults and it is their responsibility to teach them with positivity.