It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. with this view?

Increasing the technology in the country which diminishes the traditional cultures. These two cultures namely, tradition and technology are not compatible with each other. I'm not agreeing for this statement becasue growing technology will helps to grow traditional methods easy and comfortable way. Technology increases the growth of the country as well as adapting the surrounding changes. For instance, in India, population rises day by day. So necessity of food usage will also increase. By adapting the current situation of this population upsizing, technology will helps thefarmers to increase the productivity of food as well as other items with less human involvment. For example, in olden days, our tradition was to farm lands with the help of bulls. It will take lot of time to pull the field. But now a days with the help of tactors we can grave the field easily with less efforts and also in minimal time. There was a huge growth in medical industry over the past few years. This happens because of the technological improvement. With the help of this technology, doctors are diagonises diseases easily and curing it easily. For example, in a old traditional culture way to treat the jaundice fever was to burn the skin of the patient. But now a days, doctors are treating the same disease with the help of medicines fastly. Not only the jaundice but also other fever related issues can't able to find in any traditional manner. With the help of the new technology and science, finding the problem and curing it fastly is happening. However, we will take a negative instance because of technological improvement, it is nothing but the innovation of dynamite. Technically it is a bomb which helps to breaks the stones from the hills or else in quarry industry. Usage of this bomb on humans leads to death. so, we needs to use the technology for good purpose. Here i'm concluding that usage of technology for good purpose will be always gives better results compared to the traditional cultures. Using the same technology for negative purpose which leads to worlds disaster