International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both views and then give your opinion

Some people believe that global marketing is not completely impressive, and sometimes it is not good for countries affairs. On the other hand, it is frequently believed that it is a significant for economical form of education to spreading ideas, languages, cultural morals, and actions. In my opinion, it is important international marketing for giving awareness towards languages barriers and cultural differences, acts and morals. Firstly, I strongly believe that the international marketing is beneficial for countries affairs, it substantially helps by economical form of education by giving awareness, spreading ideas. In addition, international companies are adamant for giving ideas to different culture which helps them to understand it correctly and properly. For instance, using of billboards, supporting videos, and channels by news which contains specifically general ideas for education, culture, language. Secondly, some people believe that the international marketing sometimes seems show undesirable and harmful effects which can easily influence country. For instance, normally global marketing companies offer cost high demand, and pays employees effectively which helps to make their customer to act sometimes harmful. On the whole, I suppose global marketing is important for spreading ideas, knowledge, culture, and language. Conversely distractors of my opinion believe that international marketing is not aspiring all the time, it sometimes seen as invasive and intrusion.