International events are indispensable part of one's life. So, the group of individuals claim that organising a big sports events in our nation can solve a lot of issues of that country, however others assert that it can lead other problems such as a financial crisis and reduced concern towards other issue. This essay will outweigh the merits than its demerit, due to various reasons those will be examined in subsequent paragraphs

International events are indispensable part of one's life. So, the group of individuals claim that organising a big sports events in our nation can solve a lot of issues of that country, however others assert that it can lead other problems such as a financial crisis and reduced concern towards other issue. This essay will outweigh the merits than its demerit, due to various reasons those will be examined in subsequent paragraphs. To initiate with, there is prominent Pro of hosting Olympics and football world cup in the nation is that it can lead employment. As, the people come from different countries to visit International sports event so, they do not have knowledge about that country then they spend money on restaurant in order to get accommodation and food stuffs, whereby plenty of local people get job for working there as a guardian as well as giving them appropriate service such as a help them to find out locations. Also assist them to explore different stadiums and cultural building in that country. Hence, host state obtain benefit indirectly way. In addition to this, the host country, which organize a tournament can get Global attention. Since all the media like, newspaper, television set and radio etcetera introduce this nation and public show great curiosity to know about what is happening in that country by which this country gain more attention of world. for instance, cricket is organize by newzealand every year so this nation has become popular global destination for visitors. To conclude that it can be inferred from above paragraphs that do to advancementbin technology the interest of people towards international events has risen.