Some people think that it is better for students to study together while others think on the contrary.

People have different views about whether students can do well-organized work in an assemblage, whilst others say that it is superior for them to study by themselves. It is clear that students should focus on their work instead of working with each other; however, my view is that pupils can improve more skills through working in groups. Admittedly, studying alone plays an important role in improving the self-esteem of students. One of the most considerable benefits of studying autonomous learning is that students, who will be enforced in tackling an issue, will naturally improve their concentration on addressing a problem and the independence of solving tasks. Nowadays, when students are required to attend classes via the Internet because of the pandemic, they need to learn how to face a problem without any support from either their peers or their guardians. Conversely, students having opportunities to work with their partners can improve a wide variety of techniques through those activities. Currently, not only do companies require basic skills but they also look for workers with comprehensive skills such as working in a group, solving problems with other members of staff. To achieve these skills, opportunities to work with other friends should be given to pupils so they can enhance their confidence as well as teamwork skills, which also help them to overcome the difficulties of working. Noticing these necessitates, almost all schools in Vietnam encourage students to address problems with their friends as well as organize activities for their students to have chances to enhance teamwork skills. In conclusion, although there is no doubt that pupils need to face challenges by themselves, from my point of view, I firmly believe that it is better for students to learn and discuss in an assemblage.