the ways to learn English

English is one of the most popular languages all over the world. Therefore, learning English is the best way for people to have essential opportunities to improve themselves, such as: making friends with foreigners, expanding their relationships in business, and maybe it helps people to approach many cultures in the world. Today, I'm going to talk about several ways to learn English effectively. First of all, i would like to say that let’s learn English like your routine. For example, when you wake up every morning instead of checking your Facebook or Instagram, you should turn on a podcast channel in English and start off practicing to listen and trying to keep up the flow of native speakers in 15 to 20 minutes. You should do it day by day in order to make your brain reflect with English. Secondly, you can enhance your English level through watching TV series, shows and reading articles, magazines. For instance, I usually read articles in the New Yorker every morning. It's really useful for me to learn vocabulary and have efficient improvement for my writing skills. Besides that, I love to watch the TV series named Friends in my leisure time, it's really exciting. Apparently, I can speak more fluently, naturally because of watching these TV series. In conclusion, there are many ways to learn english but it boils down to one thing, you have to become more confident when you take up learning english because confidence is the important key to improve your english. Don’t be afraid of your mistakes, try to work on them and one day you can pay off.