living independently being outside or living with family has its advantages and disadvantages.

It is true that young people prefer to live alone in luxurious apartment buildings rather than living with the elderly in the family when they are grown up and have a stable income and financial budget. I believe that living independently being outside or living with family has its advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, I believe that social networking is growing day by day and most people are predisposed to living independently without the protection of loved ones, and this is free from Eastern thinking and prejudice that the human children they raise to adult must fulfill their duty to take care of them. A good example is young people in the West who are considered by American law to be 18 years old and have the right to make personal and legal decisions. They can freely participate in social activities, or can join nightclubs, can even earn their own living to support their living or to pay college fees. The message to young people in the East that we can live the life we want, and free from stereotypes and prejudices. To add further credence to my assertion, I note the disadvantage of leaving your family to live an independent life, if you don't have the budget to pay the fees you can rely on family members' family. Take, for example, most people might not be able to balance university studies and part-time jobs to have a steady budget to pay for different needs. This kind of problem makes me think maybe people who are grown up should live with a guardian, and they are not ready to enter a new life without family by their side. In conclusion, it seems to me that young people should have a positive outlook on life and they have many choices to be alone or with their loved ones when they grow up.