studying with a group of children in a classroom is more benifical? agree or not

Studying with a batch of pupils in a classroom is more advantageous in preference to distance learning, and I will completely agree with this idea. I will unravel the reasons as to why it is right to study in a classroom. To set the ball rolling, group study has its own benefits. Students get motivated from their peers and the classroom which creates an academic atmosphere. While studying with other friends, they develop their cognitive skills. What is more, it helps them concentrate more rather doing this at home which aids them study better and score good grades. Moreover, having actual sessions builds their confidence to clear their questions which is quite hard while e-learning. For instance, if the pupil is learning from home and wants to clear their doubts, it might pose a hurdle in understanding which one can easily understand while in the class. Delving deeper, internet connections may create trouble in their online learnings. Not only that, the internet attracts their attention which distracts them from their studies. Many other factors may allow them to do something else which didn’t allow them to focus in the class. Entertainment facilities like mobile phones, which can be utilised easily at home can further aggravate this situation. In crux, there is no wrong way of attending classes from home but studying together under one roof is more advantageous in developing more skills and boosts effectiveness.