International entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread poverty in the world, are these huge earnings justified?

Universal entertainers, containing sports individuals, frequently acquire millions of dollars in a single year. From my point of view, these devastating incomes are absolutely unfair while the world is dealing with a great scale of poverty. The solution for this type of matter undoubtedly must be established as soon as possible. When wealthy part of people started to incline attractive and dashing entertainment the entertaining agencies' jobs initialized to grow and improve. Improvements enhanced the scale of amusement sphere. Consequently, the supervisors and main individuals of this entity handled the currency circulation soon and easily. Today the rich spend a large amount of money on sport and entertaining facilities. for instances, in only 2 or 3 weeks long European Olympic Games millions of dollars are allocated by Azerbaijan's government this year. Although these games have many profits for a country, in my opinion, the disadvantages of this issue are more than offset by advantages. Maybe some people think that these enormous salaries for sports people and entertainers are the value of their effort and work. Nonetheless, I am on the side of people who are contrary to this kind of insight. And this contradiction is not arbitrary because people who suffer from famine, unfortunately, are the predominant part of our humanity. I believe it is not right to impose such amount of money and support to joys contributing it towards the relief for people who are in need of it. Nevertheless, I believe that people who are in aware of their environment's issues will do the right thing. In these days, some companies and entities which are built to solve these problems have undertaken to provide money and support for famine relief.