intelligence is the most important quality of a leader.

Over the years, many peoples believe that there is direct connection between intelligent and being a good leader. In contrast, a minority of them are against this belief and say leadership qualities is can introduced by many vital factors. I am inclined to believe that, there are numerous reasons that certain the quality of a leader. In the one hand, a person who want to be a good leader should have more intelligent to manage the situation. To clarify more, he can understand the strengths and weaknesses of his team. So, he can manage the team with his self-awareness. Eventually, it causes a good relationship between the members. According to the last study that held by scientist of UBC University in the last 10 years, 65 percent of leaders had choosed by their ability of clever and intelligent. In contrast, it seems another characteristic like the ability to communicate, motivation, interpersonal skills are crucial element for working as a manager. to be more specific, the good leader’s job through these abilities can move on the path of success. Leaders or project heads are in contact with members and this is very important because it encourages the team to come up and in addition, the good supervisor have openly ear all the time to listen the members idea in different concept. For example, a good president can known as a good leader if listen to the people and their opinion to solve their problem. By referring to my own point of view it would be demonstrated that a large number of people agree with that intelligent can play essential role for leaders and it undeniable that the intelligent has impact on the successfully of a leader. The last essay that released in 2020, by philosophers from Alberta University has shown an intelligent manager are more successful in their decisions. In conclusion, Although intelligence can be effective factor in quality of leader while, other factors such as strong communication should not be ignored.