Is braindrain, the movement of professionals from developing nations to the developed nation justifiable?

Braindrain is the migration of highly skilled workers form the developing nation to the developed nation for their future perspective. This essay will provide some positive as well as negative points for braindrain process and will give opinion about its justification. There are certainly plethora of benefits to professionals, who are moving to developed nation. Highly skilled workers from the developing nation want to improve their standard of living, so braindrain gives them opportunity to do so. In developed nation, people enjoy limited working hours. Qualified professionals also get better employement opportunities in developed nations. People move to developed nation due to its better education system compared to their own country. There are better research opportunities in developed nation as developed nations are providing suitable resources to perform research to candidate. Moreover, some professionals migrate to developed country for study purpose, after completion of study they come back to their home country and contribute towards growth of their nation. However, some people think that highly qualified professionals such as doctors, engineers, lawyers migrate to another nation, which create a vacuum in their own country. In addition, people think that skilled workers must serve their own nation when it is time to give back to the society. Moreover, Braindrain also one of the main reason for the lower economic growth of the developing nations. In conclusion, there are different perspective and mindset in the people towards braindrain process. However, by braindrain process people from the developing nations are getting so many advantages such as better standard of living, ample of opportunities in their domain, research opportunities. However, individuals are capable enough to take their own decision.