In this modern era the number of animal sepcies is decreasing dramatically as compared to the ancient times and world is watching the extinction of many species

In this modern era the number of animal sepcies is decreasing dramatically as compared to the ancient times and world is watching the extinction of many species. This esay will discuss the problens related to this topic and suggest some solutions. To begin with, the most prominent reason for extinction of animals is increased human interferance in the forests such as hunting and deforestation. The animals are killed for their skin or teeths which is playing a crucial role in their decreasing numbers and forest land is also being destroyed to creat more agricultural land because of increasing population which effect the natural habitat of animals. Additionaly the other significant reason of animal extinction is global warming the temperature of earth is increasing which is creating problems like weather changes it effect in diet of many animals for example, the prey for carnivoris animals is decreased because animals do not migrate due to changed seasons and it is causing extinction of aminal species. However, there are some solutions for the problems discussed in previous paragraph. The most significant solution is creation of strict laws regarding the overhunting of animals and usage of forest land government should impose restrictions on those who do not follow the law and give them punishment or fine those who are involved it will help in tacking the problem. Moving further the next solution is educating public about the haramfull effects of the mass distinction of animals because of the environmental changes because education is the key to make people aware about anything if they have proper information they will try to fight for the right cause and help in saving the nature. In conclusion, it clear that extinction of mammals had a great impact on world and it a major problem. It is neec of time for government as well as individuals to take steps to tackle with this problem.