Government in developing countries should spend more money on projects to improve the local economy ( tourist hotels, factories) and less on public services (health and education).

In recent decades, the public services have become an essential topic among societies. Developing nations need expend more currency to the projects which is enhance their local economy and less currency on public services. However, I completely disagree with their standpoint. In this essay I shall discuss both opinion with relevant examples. First and foremost, authorities spending money to the economic plans because that way we improve our quality of life. For example, through ameliorate manufactories, many people can have their own work and they exported items to other countries for profit or indigenous individuals purchase lower costs products there. Secondly, governments have to make hotels alluring for tourists, cause tourism boost their economy and they get a chance to spread their country name to different nations. Hence, it is important to support similar projects in developing countries. On other side of the argument, government should not be benny-pinching on public services from a bird’s eye view. Because, public services do not only improve the wellbeing and education of its citizens, but also boost the country’s productivity, and, by the same token. If they do not invest public services, people face medical care and education difficulties. Although, knowledge is intangible, for this, authorities spend more currency to education system to well educating new generations. In conclusion, I believe government should not consume a lot of money to develop local economy. Instead of this, they may enhancement study or health systems with new methods.