Integrated task: Zebra Mussels | It is better for children to choose job that are similar to their parent jobs? listening exercises •MessageAuthorToefl writting integrated: Britain #1 (permalink) Fri May 29, 2015 21: 17 pm Toefl writting integrated: Br

In today's world, children require a high knowledge to inter to their community as an employee. Educational systems that exist nowadays, help young people to learn enough about fields of works and prepare them for their future life. But by increasing amount also huge rate of changing in knowledge and skills required for jobs, children must spend most of their childhood and a part of their adulthood to learn requirements of available jobs. However, children can reduce intensity of those requirements by choosing jobs that are similar to their parents job. So in my opinion its better for children to choose jobs as similar as to their parents jobs for two following reasons. First, A huge part of children spend their free time in part-time jobs. Most of this part time jobs are related to their parents jobs. Imagine a farmer family which children of that family help their parents in affairs related to farm and learn much of there methods. In this family when children reach their adulthood, they already know vast amount of farming methods. Also by choosing their parents job as farmer, they don't have to spend lot of time to learn new skills. So by choosing their parents job, these children can aim their obligatory duties toward their future job as farmers and by this mean they can decrease a huge effort that needs to learn new skills. Moreover, they start their job so much sooner than their counterparts which haven't choose their parent job. Second, in nowadays commerce communities, ambitious young graduated people needs at least an extra-ordinary fund to start their commerce activity. This new incomers to trade also have troubles with lack of experience and flexibility in their trading styles. So as time goes, they lost much of their fund to attain requisite experience in trading. But young people who choose to follow their parents job have none of this problems. They can exploit their parents experience and start at basis Which they created before. By that risk of losing money and time will be diminished. For example in my family my brother chose to follow my father job. At first steps in his own business he was going to make wrong decisions which any of them could destroy his trading activities. But my father advice him in his decisions and aid him whenever it was possible. Also at his starting point, he started his business at my father's shop and used facilities that was already exists there. by reasons mentioned above, I conclude that children who choose their parent have a higher chance to attain a successful start in their adulthood. They can use their own and their parents experience and exploit established facilities of their parents to get a quick start in their jobs. This children also can reduce the time which is needed for learning new skills and spend that time in other activities. So I strictly recommend children to choose jobs similar or same to their parents.