Insufficient respect in many countries

Insufficient respect can not shown to the older people in many countries. I think that reason come with a lot of things, weak low one of the reasons government can not give the elderly people them right. And that help the community robbed them right, in my opinion also that come there is no enough breeding in them home, So the people should put strong low to protect the society Also I think many communities after adolescence he feel there is no one can talk to him, now he became a big man and he decide all of his decision-making with his self. I think that a large reason can heppen with most of persons on the world. The problem in his childhood was not good or there a lot of things happened in his life and he can't adaptability with it. Many people looked at the older people with them was impressive to them and he want to live his life with his small family. He doesn't look that can be his father or mother or grandparents there is no one satisfied with this things. I watched a video in social media there are a woman hit her mom and loud her voice on her. That was so shaming, but I found the big problem in the power of these country, they should punish this woman and let her gives her mom a pologise on the national TV, to be an example for those who are not a considered.