Describe a team project or an individual project that you worked on

I’d like to talk about a team project that I was involved in during my “project design” class at University. It was creating an advertising campaign to sell a product in my freshman year. We were supposed to finish the project within four weeks, and I thought that it was a reasonable amount of time to do so. We decided that we would create an advertisement campaign for selling the watch” of a company. So first thing we did was split into two smaller groups. My team took charge in of doing customer insight and competitors researchm, while the other group would spend some time getting an insight into the company’s activities. After that, we came together and assembled all the infomation that we had collected in order to come up with advertising campaign for the company. In the end, I think it was a successful project because we created a great campaign. Our group presentation also went really well. It was really a memorable experience for all of us and I felt a real sense of accomplishment when we handed in our report and delivered our presentation. what I was most proud of was how well our team worked together although there were still some minor tiffs between some of the team members.