jdbk dkjgeri jfgeinvverrjg

There is a difference in choosing a place to live between people from the past and modern people. While people in the past believe that it is better to settle down in one place to the rest of our lives, many people, now, prefer to move to several places. From my perspective, I believe that both of these view has its benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, I am going to discuss both view. On the one hand, it is believed that living a specific house reduces your worries. We have to face with many problems and live in the hustle and bustle life. If you also think about where to live in the next few years, I would take a lot of pressure on you. Besides, you got used to with the environment around your neighborhood and it is not easy to start all over again. For examples, from your experience living in your area, you are able to find the direction to the place to want to go such as convenience stores, restaurants and the hospital. I will not take you too much time so it helps you save time for doing other important things. Moreover, you can spend some quality time with your neighbors and make the relationship between you and them become close nit. After that, you may have more friends living near you and always are willing to help you whenever you need. Therefore, you will not feel isolated. On the other hand, moving for a few time in your life can help you explore new special things. For instance, if you move from the north to the south, you can learn brand new things about cultural difference. It is not only make you feel happy but also help you gain more knowledge about what happens round you. In addition, along the journey of moving from one place to another, you may realize who you really are and where you truly belong to. In conclusion, choosing to live in one place for the whole life or moving to many place has its advantages and disadvantages. I believe that everyone has their own opinion and decide where to live and how long they will live there depend on what make them feel comfortable.