Compare and contrast offline advertising with online advertising

To commence with, there are several positives of offline advertisements. First and foremost merit is that it provide door to door service for distribute pamphlets of any advertising products. However, the disadvantage way of print media is more expensive in the form of printing, labours and many more things as a result, it consume more money. To epitome, Oxford University of England noticed that 71% of businessman’s prefer online advertisement due to high cost of print media. On the other hand, there are numerous merits of online advertisement such as, it has global reach as online advertisement can share information worldwide to expand business and earn more profits. While, the predominant demerit of online advertisement is that it is not suitable for non-technical person because few oldest people do not have any type of technology such as, mobile phones, computers, many more. For example, 62% of people choose digital advertisement for sharing information globally for the improvement of business and earn more income. To recapitulate, there is no doubt that both the types of advertisements have its own benefits but now a days nations developed into digital countries so a majority of individuals choose online advertising rather than offline.