Unnecessary to teach the skills of handwriting.

Firstly, learning this skill will not utilize their time as in the future handwriting is not used. Most work is done on laptop Computers, and other electronic gadgets Students will be typing not waiting even the content writers write their articles on phones, these days. he Den and paper based writings are not used anywhere so instead of wasting Hime of children it is better 90 they learn those skills which are vital in this generation like coding. . For instance, a select study states that news waiters use Laptops to write headlines. So forcing children to instill waiting skills is a squander of their precious time. Secondly, children success has no connection with their handwriting Their growth is linked with their cognitive skills which is based on their thinking, Dower his power is increased with mental and physical exercises ver like Chess and Badminton help to boost this power; nonetheless, writing has no connection with this. If this does not add in their success, this is completely unnecessary Skill to learn For example Doctors are considered as successful and intelligent professionals but their handwriting is not beautiful, However, learning a skill having no additional advantage is redundant In conclusion, good handwriting has no use in future son this is waste of time to learn this still. I strongly agree with this because this does not add in the success of children and has nouse in their future.