Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominate our home leisure and work activity to what extent do you the beneficiary of Information Technology outweigh the disadvantages

This Aise Shelby explore both advantages and disadvantages of this trend I believe married Sal comparatively more than demeritsOn the other hand, Information Technology has some advantage the predominant one is the one time saving with the help of Information Technology everyone can be done the few S people have not need to waste extra time on any activity or other work online work is very fast as compared to of life people can save their lot of time with the help of online work and also there are a number of entertainment aspectsOn the other hand, formation Technology has various drawbacks personal information technology become lazy to people because people the number of people do work Samar places like leisure and also office fitting work is the main reason of many diseases at least there are a lot of amount of this type of source disperses must be very costly last but not least this type of Technology has been furnished Bond with each other this day people do not like to meet each other they like all the talk online are there and drawbacks of Information TechnologyConclusion, while understand there are drawbacks of Information Technology I believe the favourable impact on this development outweigh the unfavourable once