Information technology is changing many aspects lives and work activities to what extent do the the benefits of Information Technology outweigh the disadvantages

This essay shall be explored both advantage and disadvantage of this current I believe merits are comparatively more than demeritsOn the one hand, Information Technology has some advantage of the predominant one is time saving with the help of Information Technology every work can be done with in few seconds people have not need to waste extra time on any activity or other work other online work is very fast as compared to offline people can save their lot of time with the online work and also there are a number of entertainment aspectsOn the other hand, Information Technology has various drawbacks firstly Information Technology become lazy to people because of people do work at same place like home laser and also office sitting work is a more main reason of many diseases secondly there are a lot of amount cement spend to install this type of source very costly purses last but not least this type of Technology has be finished bound with each other these day people do not like to meet other they like all the talk online these are drawbacks of Information TechnologyIn conclusion, why understand there are drawbacks of Information Technology I believe that favourable impact on this development outweigh to the unfavourable ones