influence of human beings on walls ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of biodiversity what solutions can you suggest

Despite knowing about biodiversity’s importance for a long time, human activity has still been causing massive extinctions of different species. This essay will examine the main cause of loss of biodiversity and possible solution to this problem. The two main causes of species extinction are change of their habitats and over exploitation of natural resources. when humans artificially transform the environment, they destroy vegetation and animals natural habitat. For instance, to build new roads people cut down trees and cement the soil, altering the environment. Because of that, a lot of species die out. Also, when activities connected with capturing and harvesting a natural resource are too intense in a particular area, the resource becomes exhausted. For example, too frequent fashion does not leave enough time for us to reproduce and makes them disappear. Thus, human activities often deplete local flora and fauna and cause lower loss of biodiversity. Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting natural areas and promoting awareness among people. By protecting areas where human activity is limited and avoiding overexploitation of its resources, we can save the untouched environment and prevent species from dying out. Moreover, the next step in fighting biodiversity loss is informing the general population about dangers of this problem. This way, people will be more conscious of the environment and would not overuse or destroy its resources. To conclude, people's activities that change the environment have negative impact on world's ecosystem. However, we can significantly lessen the extinction of species by protecting natural areas and enlightening people about this problem