Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solution can you suggest?

It can not be denied that humanity turned out a core cause of the disappearance of certain species and biodiversity is still actual issue in today’s life. In this essay, I will explicate couple causes sparked related to this scenario and how to cope up with it in coming years. There is no room for doubt that the human population is extremely growing in the Earth. To be more precise, this activity occurs dilemma of the natural habitats as a result plenty of areas converted into human residential complexes. A deforestation, collapse of direction rivers, burn out the green will effect on wildlife and some species will suffer from scarcity of privacy and existence in proper chain. Hence, states should halt the progress of this condition and impose some changes in law. To give an idea, the government have to restrict the number of population and family must have no more than 2 or 3 children. Moreover, they should boost the level of environment protection to save nature. It is miserable that natural resources like fresh water, coal, oil, gaz are whipping vigorously. It is generally accepted that production and utilization of oil and gaz can be harmful to biodiversity. For instance, the accident which happened in Atlantic Ocean in 2016 was the cause of dying of sea animals. Also, ocean cannot clean up and throw trash out itself at all. To mitigate this, we should replace traditional cars to electronic ones instead. This decision may maintain fresh air, save government’s fund from producing fuel and protect marine biodiversity. Conclusively, I believe that only people’s irresponsibility, negligence and inefficient using of natural resources may lead to extinction of species and ruining the system of biodiversity. So, we can solve it with imposing some new rules by states to defense natural world.