completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important.

Although it is believed by some that being a college graduate is the key to securing a better job while others opine that possessing a good interpersonal skill and experience is necessary to obtain work. In my opinion, I consider that higher education enhances the chances of professionally settling down easily due to having a more proficient and detailed insight into subjects. On the one hand, the predominant reason people claim that it is more essential for a placement to have a college degree and I agree is that having a tertiary education can put a person ahead of any other individual in the era of extreme competition. In other words, as along with the strong foundation of academic education, many universities also organise workshops and training placements as a result after finishing their degree not only they have academic knowledge but also a certain amount of experience while training. For example, for a doctor, lawyer and engineer, one must have a university or college degree to practice in their fields. Thereby, pupils can feasibly attain jobs in the designated areas of their profession as they have both bookish and practical knowledge. On the other hand, others think that certain skills such as experience, communication and teamwork are considered more beneficial. Practising these skills can make an individual more confident and know-how to handle work-related tasks more conveniently. In this context, a well-experienced individual can easily comprehend the issues, can act as a good leader and bring significant knowledge from a long worked experience. For instance, a salesperson having experience of many years will be aware of all tactics which a successful company requires. Therefore, for a thriving company, they need someone who has all these qualities. In conclusion, whilst many people vary in their opinion, I think that people with graduation degree are able to succeed in the long run owing to their bookish knowledge and on-campus training.