Influence of human beings on the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. Causes and solutions

In this cutting edge era, Environmental problems have shown an increasing trend. It is the debatable issue in this universe. Effects of individuals on the worlds atmosphere is leading to the disappearance of species and loss bio-diversity. This eassy will discuss the primary causes of this and suggest some possible solutions to this problem. The foremost problem is environmental pollution. To explicate it, people utilize too much re-cycling products such as nylone, industry waste, plastic and so on. Consequently, this garbage takes too much time to decompose and also most of the animals can swallow them. For example, Turtle eats nylone and it will starve because it can not digest food. Another reason is agriculture requires a large number of chemical fertilisers and insecticides. Besides this species loss habitat due to water and soil pollution. Another reason is deforestation. People expand the land and cities as a result the habitat loss of animals and various endangered species. Therefore species face plethora of problems due to human activities.  A possible solution to this problem is people must protect the biosphere and also need to less use of nylone and reduce waste. Inspite the fact that farmers and agriculturists should utilise organic fertilisers instead of chemical fertilisers. Using environment friendly products that will protect the environment and water and soil also. Furthermore, illegal hunting should be banned and also punished by government so they can not hunting the animals. For instance, the survey conducted by Germany that around 6 out 10 population in agriculture use organic fertilizers to protect natural habitat. Meanwhile, government should also restriction on people who broaden their land after desertfication. Thus, species will safe from human activities and reset their life again. To conclusion, Human's activities that change the atmosphere have a detrimental impact on ecosystem and several measures to tackle this issues.