Influence of CCTV cameras on society

Nowadays, CCTV cameras are a common thing in our daily life. People’s opinion about cutting edge cameras divided into two groups. One of them suggest, that this type of protection saves citizens from crime and help to identify criminals, while others believe, that they are intrusive and can provide personal data and location to third faces. This essay will argue, that public safety more necessary than personal information of certain man. First of all, CCTV cameras can help protect people and even substitute polimeman. Due to sharply technology developing, government can maintain safety of public places remotely. If citizens allow this system, then crime level in society will significantly decrease. For instance, there are several CCTV cameras on Nur-Sultan streets, which reduced crime level before 3%. Secondly, it does not have matter to save personal data of one person and jeopardise of safety of thousands people. Usually, important persons use different ways to stay anonym. Moreover, they want to spred intrust to CCTV cameras in society. It might be huge damage to modern technology developing and even resist to it. For example, in some rural places in Africa, local people do not want to interact with cutting edge technologies. To sum up, CCTV cameras can be one of the best ways to provide security in public places, despite resistance of local people. I want to believe, that citizen controlling make society more safe and reduce crime.