power asodjaspdjasoioasnc asvasjoicjasoijcoiasjc oiashv oiashcoias hc

Working as a group is the most effective way for people to complete their work. I have also experienced joining a group like that during the time I was in high school. It started when I decided to join an English club when I was in grade 12. In this club, students have to find their partners to combine a group for their first presentation. It was not difficult to join a group or make friends in this club, the most complex thing is the upcoming presentation. But with the hard work of each member, we successfully finished it. What we got after our work was not a good result, it was a new acquisition. It also brings us the purpose of working in a group, it is not about working individually, it is about socializing and contributing to each other. Besides, joining a group can provide enough knowledge for people. For instance, we can obtain more experience for our future job and it could help us get used to the occupation environment. There might be numerous pressures while working but those pressures are more likely our beginning. In conclusion, a group is the main factor for people's success, it not only changes people's minds but also their attitude.