Some people say that sporting clubs pay their players too much money. Others say that if players are talented they deserve to be rewarded discuss these views and give your own opinions

In today's world sprots trends at number one and thus does the player of that sports also trends due to there skills but some think that they are paid more then they should while some think that talent deserve more pay. It can be said that there are many advantages of paying more to skilled player because the person giving is full dedication to sport should be rewarded to boost his growth in that sport in addition to it player will try to give his all talent to win to get rewarded further more if player get good return of there skills will influence the new coming generation of player to have extra skills because they have to fight for there rewards. example; Virat Kohli is paid more for his skills and talent that increase the performance of virat in his cricketing career. To initiate with that are some disadvantages of extra pay if player is getting more money then he deserve then other deserving player will have lack of finance then after player gets high pay form clubs they will spend on unnecessary items addition to it if they are paid more then feel more egoistic because they have money in hand then after if player are paid more will not try to enhance there skills will have money oriented mindset. example; there are many NBA players how get highly paid form there clubs but waste money become bankruptcy as well as not have skills of playing game. In my opinion sport person or player with fantabulous skills should be paid more to enhance their gowth in sport further more if they are paid more then more youngsters will get influence by it and can have more skilled player form next generation as well as the sport player represent our nation at international level and give feeling of proud by winning game and increasing nation reputation so should be paid more. It can be concluded people think that they get paid more but work done by them to reach that place deserve more pays particular to the skilled player not to everyone thus should have good pay according to there performance in the sports.