Nowdays most of the people using computers in their life but it has more bad effect rather than positive. with this statement?

In order to get knowledge and for entertainment individuals are so indulge towards technical gadgets. Therefore, it is generally argued that using computer has more detrimental impact as compared to its merits. I completely agree with this notion, reason behind this I will discuss in subsequent paragraph. To begin with, although most of the citizens in 21st century utilize their time on screens whether it's for work or as an lessure time activity. But while using it people have to encounter with deadly diseases. For instance, when they spend long hours on screen, as a result they not only suffer from low eye sight but back pain is also occur due to spending long hours on screen. Moreover, despite computers are being used everywhere on the contrary but it has more deterotriate influence on individuals life. In other words, use of computer neither beneficial for human health nor for children's academics. Since due to this technical gadgets they loose their interest in studies. Instead of studying offspring along with youngsters more likely to play video games. Thus computer should be used in limts otherwise it will destroy human life drastically. To conclude, indeed the use of computer should in boundaries because having large amount of time on it leads individuals towards serious health hazads along with create juggle in their study as well.