Recent researches has shown that business meeting and training are increasly taking place online.

Investigation has found that technology increase the way of co-operative meetings and conferences taking place using online like using webcam and zoom app. I am strongly inclined that there are more pros of online training in lieu of cons. On the other hand, conducting online meeting and conferences hve many advantages. To begin with the main benefit it saves the time of the employees and get help to give time for preparation. For example people go out for meeting by transport and they get stuck in jam for long. They get late and unable to attend the meeting on time. So if meeting are online then it saves the time and cost. Another side of technology advacemnet, for the elder employees its tough to understand the latest technology due to lack of knowledge they have. Elder employees understand the theoritical part instead of technological. because of lack of knowledge they missed so many important things during the meeting. In light of this evidence, it is crystal clear that modern technology have more benefits to community than the disadvantages. The employees can share any file document related to the company with anyone moreover across the world