industry revolution fourth

What if the mental and physical works that we do mainly done by artificial Intelligent system? There is a progression in technological surrounding the world, this improvement affects the technological progress in possible and enhance ways. The industry 4. 0 convert the conventional method to alternative practice, furthermore, Ref. [13] represent the effectiveness’ of industry 4. 0 in progress the supply chain management of innovation and technological equipment. Industry 4. 0 leads to create a various application which enhances and develop industrial production such as planning, decision making, control, and monitor. There are many reasons for gaining the companies fund, one of the reasons of enhance data analysis is using technology-based tools. Ref. [16] stated that 4IR specify with group of technological such as artificial intelligence, 3D printers robotics, cyber physical system and internet of everything are developed industrial productivity in the all over the world. From another hand, many jobs will be disappear with this new revolution and that threat people jobs, but the fact is there are new jobs will appear related to science weather.