From the perspective of some folks, we have several options

From the perspective of some folks, we have several options to decide about. I completely agree with this idea and think in today’s world, there is nothing that we cannot do. First of all, we have lived in a world that has changed noticeably during past times. Families have always played a crucial role in our determinations as well as choices. For example, compare to the past, people were supposed to obtain their family and relatives’ permission for their marriage so, they could not choose whom they wanted to marry, while today, kins are no longer part of these personal decisions. In other words, they have become more open-minded. That is why nowadays, we have a variety of choices to pick and making decisions more freely. Secondly, it can also be argued that with the dramatic change in the growth of technology, numerous individuals are aware of a number of things; they are taught to be independent and make significant choices for the improvement of their lives and satisfy their desires; thus, although making decisions about many kinds of stuff, might be extremely tough, there always comes a solution for it. For instance, when a person sticks in a hard situation, their problem can be tackled easily by referring to the social media applications such as Instagram or telegram. In other words, they can ask for help rapidly just with a flicker of the button. To conclude, I firmly believe that having multiple opportunities to decide about are highly likely to be more useful for the majority of people to make their determination wisely and precisely; however, there might be a bad side to everything too.