Individuals have no right towards the protection of environment but the government and big companies have.

It is certainly true that problems related to the environment are being constantly increased at an alarming rate. Therefore, it is considered that it is the prime responsibility of the government and big companies to protect the environment. However, I agree to some extent with this notion because it is a fundamental duty of every individual that he/she should always think about environmental protection. why it is pondered that big companies and governments have a responsibility to save the environment. First and foremost, the government have the authority to convenience everyone for following the rules and regulation which are set up by the government to save the environment: government should make strict rules on the destruction of forests, the law against harmful pollution, chemical uses, haunting on animals and restriction on littering on roads. For this, the government can educate people by showing the importance of an appropriate environment for health. In addition, big companies should avoid using harmful chemicals to make products and things just for profits. And they should make green products and also encourage people to use more green products rather than the use unbiodegradable. To exemplify, it is accounted 75% of manufacturing companies use more harmful ingredients or chemicals to make the durability of products which affect the environment on the flip side, it is a fundamental duty of every individual who makes the environment healthy and smooth for all living things. First, individuals should not throw garbage around roads or congested areas because when wastage burns it creates a filthy smell which makes the air unhealthy, therefore people should use dustbins or garbage containers. Moreover, to protect the environment, it is must plant more trees in free areas to make the air clean. For instance, it has been proved that one tree provides oxygen to ten people. To conclude, although the government and big companies must protect the environment yet it is a fundamental duty of the individuals that they should use dustbins for garbage, plant trees, and also use public transportation.