Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference.

The ambiance should be protected by the people, because governments and the mammoth industries would not alone solve the problem of the atmosphere. I, holistically, disagree with this viewpoint due to the importance of citizen's helping hands in protecting the earth, without them all the initiatives of authorities would prove unproductive. To begin with, although astronomical organizations as well as the leaders of the country tend to succour financially to save the nature, general people have the responsibility to execute the task comprehensively. For example, in Bangladesh, the bureaucrats invest a huge amount of money in organizing seminars, which could eventually, help to raise awareness among people to control the pollution that generates many diseases into the atmosphere. If the people of this terrain will not implement the activity which has been assigned to them, all these slogans are useless, and the investment in the parade, marching, et Cetra for the protection of the environment would to the ashtray. In contrast, it is justifiable to say that if the authorities do not support the population financially, it is quite impossible to achieve the pollutant free atmosphere in cities and towns. This is because the local population has not enough money for making different types of events such as leaflets, organizing national and international seminars, advertisements on TV-news, YouTube, and newspapers, to name but a few, which are considered as the actual media to reach people who will learn from these types of activities. As a result, they will be confident enough to abstain from throwing wastage here and there, which not only beautify the environs but also minimize pernicious particles. In conclusion, the population of the country is not responsible to protect the natural environment of the world, while only the leader and a huge organization can only provide the necessities which might help to save the country. In my opinion, if each individual does not come forward to make nature free from dirt, the government can not resolve this issue.