Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, other think that good leadership is the reason behind the sucess of a company, discuss both sides and give your opinion

Human element play the relevant role to built up one advance organization. Most of the individuals believe better teamwork is one of the important components of successful business. However, other public say without leadership company can not be developed. In addition, good leader is one reason which make organization successful. The purpose of this essay would be compared those both opinion and conclude with my perference. To begin with, every one can share there ideas in teamwok, which is completely beneficial for company. Different employees give various kinds of views as well as opinion that can be helpfuled to solve plenty of issues of organization. In addition, product of business might spread over the community due to the cooperation of staff which are in group. As expected plethara of prospect will be offered to organization by the society because every employees of group give information of company to the public. For example plenty of employees of organization visit society to provide information about company. Hence, it is better for organization to working on team. On the other hand, one good leader can growth company smoothly, without leadership company could not be moved on. Furthermore, staffs need to deal with plenty of customers, which is not possible without chief. Moreover, dirctor should be responsible of all profit and loss of business. Another reason that, all the management system of office is completely depends on leader. For instance, last year when, I visited a company. I found that director is only one person who have been managing most of the issues of business. Therefore, without chief business might not be sucessed. In conclusion, i do believe that, both are important for organization. However, leadership is more vital than working in group.